Meet the ASW17 Clickbooth Team!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Pinterest Share to Stumbleupon Share to Email

booth

Affiliate Summit West 2017 in Las Vegas is one week away! The Clickbooth team is excited to see everyone at the show. Be sure to set up a meeting with someone from the Clickbooth team to discuss your 2017 business strategies. You can also stop by our booth (#204-206) on the show floor.

Erin Cigich
CEO
erin@clickbooth.com

Brad Dobbins
Executive Vice President of Affiliates
brad@clickbooth.com

Laura Miller
Vice President of Business Development
laura@clickbooth.com

Melissa Fitzsimmons
Advertising Account Director
melissa@clickbooth.com

Daniel Carter
Advertising Director
daniel@clickbooth.com

Kate Hagan
Senior Advertising Executive
katlyn@clickbooth.com

Tyler Morrow
Senior Advertising Executive
tyler@clickbooth.com

Geoff Bender
Affiliate Account Director
geoff@clickbooth.com

Lauren Simón
Affiliate Account Director
lauren@clickbooth.com

Brian Taylor
Senior Affiliate Director
brian.taylor@clickbooth.com

Karla Christenson
Senior Affiliate Director
karla@clickbooth.com

Amanda Irons
Senior Affiliate Director
a.irons@clickbooth.com

Jennifer Miller
Affiliate Executive
jennifer.miller@clickbooth.com

See you soon!
The Clickbooth Team

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *