Affiliate World Europe: Are You Ready?

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Pinterest Share to Stumbleupon Share to Email

Affiliate World Europe 2017 is coming up fast and Berlin is ready for us, but are you? The Clickbooth Team is prepped and ready to meet with you and help define your business goals and how we can get you there. Our booth is located at E17 on the exhibit floor, so request a meeting before you go and make your visit worth it!

Brad Dobbins
Executive Vice President of Affiliates
brad@clickbooth.com
Skype: Dobbins.B26

Geoff Bender
Affiliate Account Director
geoff@clickbooth.com
Skype: GeoffClickbooth

Lauren Simon
Affiliate Account Director
lauren@clickbooth.com
Skype: LaurenSClickbooth

Karla Christenson
Senior Affiliate Director
karla@clickbooth.com
Skype: Karla.Christenson

Brian Taylor
Senior Affiliate Director
brian.taylor@clickbooth.com
Skype: Brian.TaylorClickbooth

Amanda Irons
Senior Affiliate Director
a.irons@clickbooth.com
Skype: AIronsCB

Bis bald! (See you soon)
The Clickbooth Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *