Summer of Conferences

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Pinterest Share to Stumbleupon Share to Email

Clickbooth isn’t slowing down this summer as the team heads to back to back conferences over the next month. We’ll be attending Postback, M@ilcon and Affiliate Summit East! Be sure to meet up with us somewhere along the way so we can help you define your goals for Q3 and Q4! Make sure to request a meeting before you go!

John Birks
Director of Affiliates- Mobile Division
j.birks@clickbooth.com
Skype: live:J.birk_5

Tyler Morrow
Director of Advertising- Mobile Division
tyler@clickbooth.com
Skype: Tyler.Morrow

Blake Bidar
Director of Email Marketing
blake@clickbooth.com
Skype: blake_1862

Geoff Bender
Affiliate Account Director
geoff@clickbooth.com
Skype: GeoffClickbooth

Brad Dobbins
Executive Vice President of Affiliates
brad@clickbooth.com
Skype: Dobbins.B26

Laura Miller
Vice President of Business Development
laura@clickbooth.com
Skype: LauraClickbooth

Jennifer Miller
Affiliate Executive
jennifer.miller@clickbooth.com
Skype: JenniferClickbooth

Karla Christenson
Senior Affiliate Director
karla@clickbooth.com
Skype: Karla.Christenson

Lee Aho
Executive Vice President of Advertising
lee@clickbooth.com
Skype: LeeClickbooth

Melissa Fitzsimmons
Advertising Account Director
melissa@clickbooth.com
Skype: Melflipski

Blake Bidar
Director of Email Marketing
blake@clickbooth.com
Skype: blake_1862

Geoff Bender
Affiliate Account Director
geoff@clickbooth.com
Skype: GeoffClickbooth

Kate Ritz

Author: Kate Ritz

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *