What’s Next? The Conferences You Can’t Miss

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Pinterest Share to Stumbleupon Share to Email

While the year quickly nears its end, Clickbooth isn’t showing any signs of slowing down.  A full schedule of conferences in 2017 has left us with dozens of networking opportunities paired with the chance to help clients discover their business goals. Affiliate Summit Europe allowed us to meet with clients across the globe in Berlin that we don’t normally get to see and Tune’s Postback in Seattle allowed the Clickbooth Mobile Team to connect with marketing insiders. Affiliate Summit East and Mailcon ended the summer in New York City with the industry’s premier global event.

With a few final conferences left on the horizon for this year, here is a list of places you can still catch Clickbooth in 2017, and one in early 2018 so you can start the New Year off right!

 

Daniel Carter
Director of Network – Advertisers
daniel@clickbooth.com
Skype: DanielClickbooth

Karla Christenson
Affiliate Account Director
karla@clickbooth.com
Skype: Karla.Christenson1

Jennifer Miller
Affiliate Executive
jennifer.miller@clickbooth.com
Skype: JenniferClickbooth

Melissa Fitzsimmons
Advertising Account Director
melissa@clickbooth.com
Skype: MelFlipski

Allison Bartley
Senior Advertising Executive
allison@clickbooth.com
Skype: Allison_3249

Lee Aho
Executive Vice President of Advertising
lee@clickbooth.com
Skype: LeeClickbooth

Brad Dobbins
Executive Vice President of Affiliates
brad@clickbooth.com
Skype: Dobbins.B26

Laura Miller
Vice President of Business Development
laura@clickbooth.com
Skype: LauraClickbooth

Brian Taylor
Director of Network – Affiliates
brian.taylor@clickbooth.com
Skype: Brian.TaylorClickbooth

Melissa Fitzsimmons
Advertising Account Director
melissa@clickbooth.com
Skype: MelFlipski

Lauren Simón
Affiliate Account Director
lauren@clickbooth.com
Skype: LaurenSClickbooth

Tyler Morrow
Director of Advertising – Mobile Division
tyler@clickbooth.com
Skype: Tyler..Morrow

John Birks
Director of Affiliates – Mobile Division
j.birks@clickbooth.com
Skype: J.Birk_5

Kate Hagan
Senior Advertising Executive
katlyn@clickbooth.com
Skype: KateClickbooth

Amanda Irons
Senior Affiliate Executive
a.irons@clickbooth.com
Skype: AIronsCB

Allison Bartley
Senior Advertising Executive
allisonall@clickbooth.com
Skype: Allison_3249

Kate Ritz

Author: Kate Ritz

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *